UkrainianRussianEnglish
Main menu
Main
About us
Products
Catalogue
News
Branches
Career
Special offers
Contacts
Why we?


Our Partners

                                                                                                                                                                                                
We are glad to offer
Please install Flash player
 

Textar logoSince 1913 the Textar brand has been the leading supplier of friction to the world´s car and commercial vehicle manufacturers and is also a driving force in the global automotive aftermarket. Textar is manufactured by the TMD Friction Group, one of the world’s largest producers of brake friction, employing 4.752 people at 15 sites in 11 countries.

       Developed and engineered for to provide the highest standards of safety and reliability across every application, from trucks and trailers that cross continents, through to city buses that need to guarantee passenger safety and comfort, Textar is the friction brand of choice for the majority of today’s leading manufacturers of commercial vehicles and braking systems. With Textar, you too can be ready to tackle even the biggest challenges.
        
       With Textar we continue to shift the standards of quality, performance and safety expected from premium brake friction products to new levels. And that’s why, for the world’s leading vehicle manufacturers as well as an increasing number of workshops, Textar remains their first choice for friction.

       Today in the aftermarket Textar is synonymous for:

  • original equipment quality
  • safety & performance
  • sophisticated braking comfort
  • long serviceable life
  • Up to 300,000 kilometers of testing
  • Intensive NVH (Noise, Vibration, Harshness) and comfort engineering
  • Up to 1,000 hours of dynamometer testing
  • Computerised evaluation of braking performance and wear pattern
  • Rigorous homologation testing in real life conditions
brake linings Textar  brake pads Textar brake discs Textar

UkrainianRussianEnglish
Главное меню
Главная
О компании
Продукция
Каталог
Новости
Филиалы
Карьера
Акции
Контакты
Почему мы?


Наши партнеры

                                                                                                                                                                                                
У нас в наличии

---Установите Flash плеер---
 

Textar logoС 1913 года Textar является ведущим поставщиком фрикционных материалов для мировых производителей легкового и грузового автотранспорта,  а также лидирующим игроком на мировом рынке автомобильных запчастей. Textar производится TMD Friction Group, одним из наибольших производителей тормозных механизмов, с персоналом в 4,752 человека, работающими на 15 производственных объектах , расположенных в 11 странах.

       Разработанный и спроектированный в соответствии с высочайшими стандартами надежности и безопасности в любой сфере применения, будь-то грузовики и прицепы, которые пересекают континенты или же городские автобусы, которые должны гарантировать безопасность пассажиров и комфорт, Textar – это бренд номер один  для большинства ведущих производителей автомобилей и тормозных систем. С Текстар Вы справитесь с любыми, даже самыми трудными, испытаниями.

         С Textar мы продолжаем поднимать стандарты качества, производительности и безопасности,  присущие тормозным механизмам премиум класса, на новый уровень. Именно поэтому, Textar остается брендом номер один в тормозных системах для  ведущих мировых производителей и многочисленных сервисных сетей.

       На сегодняшний день Textar  это:

  • Качество на уровне оригинала
  • Безопасность и производительность
  • Эфективное и комфортное торможение
  • Надежность и долговечность
  • Тестирование до 300 000 километров
  • Интенсивная проверка NVH (Noise, Vibration, Harshness) (шум, вибрация, жесткость) и проектирование комфорта
  • До 1000 часов испытаний на инерционном стенде
  • Компьютеризированная оценка производительности и износа образцов
  • Строгие испытания на соответствие требованиям и стандартам в реальных условиях

 

тормозные колодки Textar  тормозные накладки Textar тормозные диски Textar
 
 
Наши новости
Авторизация
Пользователь
Пароль
 
  Регистрация
Подписаться на новости
Ваше имя
E-mail